Earnings Release 1Q22


June 28, 2022
After market closing.

Conference Call
(In English with simultaneous translations into Portuguese)

June 29, 2022
Time: 10:00 a.m. (EST, NY) | 11:00 a.m. (Brasília) | 03:00 p.m. (GMT, UK)
Zoom: Click Here
Teams (portuguese): Click Here